Meet The Team

Sian Cullingworth: Portfolio Director
Email address: Sian.Cullingworth@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)83 668 6643
Connect on Linkedin

Angela Chatfield: Customer Relationship Executive
Email address: Angela.Chatfield@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)83 303 9699
Connect on Linkedin

Reshnie Govender: Customer Relationship Executive
Email address: reshnie.govender@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)79 175 7402

Tawanda Runganga: Customer Relationship Executive
Email address: Tawanda.Runganga@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)76 542 4099
Connect on Linkedin

Henk Viljoen: Customer Relationship Executive
Email address: Henk.Viljoen@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)82 471 4762
Connect on Linkedin

Bronwyn Houldsworth: Customer Relationship Executive
Email address: Bronwyn.Houldsworth@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Contact number: +27 (0)83 704 3857

Julie Powell: Customer Relationship Executive
Email address: Julie.Powell@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)84 595 3898
Connect on Linkedin

Anita Bloom: Creative Director
Email address: Anita.Bloom@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)83 455 2702
Connect on Linkedin

Heather Reid: Senior Creative Co-ordinator
Email address: Heather.Reid@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)73 3539383
Connect on Linkedin

 

Katy Meurs: Services Manager
Email address: Katy.Meurs@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)76 663 5923

 

Zinhle Dlamini: Trade Marketing Executive
Email address: Zinhle.Dlamini@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)76 595 1146
Connect on Linkedin

Dineo Motloung: Marketing Coordinator
Email address: Dineo.Motloung@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)61 299 5049

Princess Tsotetsi: Consultant
Email address: Princess.Tsotetsi@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)79 094 8157
Connect on Linkedin

Josephine Sekwelenkwe: PA/ Admin Manager
Email address: Josephine.Sekwelenkwe@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)72 455 7771
Connect on Linkedin

Kayla Webber: Digital Marketing Designer
Email address: kayla.webber@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)83 599 3793

Leatitia van Straten: Marketing Director
Email address: leatitia.vanstraten@reedexpoafrica.co.za 
Contact number: +27 (0)71 884 8366

Natalie Cumberlege: Customer Relationship Executive
Email address: Natalie.Cumberlege@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)82 772 7840

Back to Top
%d bloggers like this: