Meet The Team

Sian Cullingworth: Portfolio Director
Email address: Sian.Cullingworth@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)83 668 6643

Reshnie Govender: Customer Relationship Executive
Email address: reshnie.govender@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)79 175 7402

Anita Bloom: Creative Director
Email address: Anita.Bloom@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)83 455 2702

Tawanda Runganga: Customer Relationship Executive
Email address: Tawanda.Runganga@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)76 542 4099

Sandra Jardim: General Manager 
Email address: sandra.jardim@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)82 506 2696

 

Henk Viljoen: Customer Relationship Executive
Email address: Henk.Viljoen@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)82 471 4762

Bronwyn Houldsworth: General Manager – Sales
Email address: Bronwyn.Houldsworth@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Contact number: +27 (0)83 704 3857

Julie Powell: Customer Relationship Executive
Email address: Julie.Powell@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)84 595 3898

Heather Reid: Creative Project Manager 
Email address: Heather.Reid@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)73 3539383

 

Katy Meurs: Operations Manager
Email address: Katy.Meurs@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)76 663 5923

Zinhle Dlamini: Trade Marketing Executive
Email address: Zinhle.Dlamini@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)76 595 1146

Dineo Motloung: Marketing Coordinator
Email address: Dineo.Motloung@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)61 299 5049

Princess Tsotetsi: Consultant
Email address: Princess.Tsotetsi@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)79 094 8157

Josephine Sekwelenkwe: PA/ Admin Manager
Email address: Josephine.Sekwelenkwe@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)72 455 7771

Kayla Webber: Digital Marketing Designer
Email address: kayla.webber@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)83 599 3793

 

Natalie Cumberlege: Customer Relationship Executive
Email address: Natalie.Cumberlege@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)82 772 7840

Nikita Tavlet: Customer Relationship Executive
Email address: Nikita.tavlet@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)72 834 0309

Sandy Edwards: Customer Relationship Executive
Email address: Sandy.Edwards@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)83 707 3777

Back to Top
%d bloggers like this: